Live Webcast Information

Presented by: Ignite Law

Title: Ignite Law- ABA TECHSHOW: The Future of the Practice of Law

Date & Time: March 24, 2010 8:30 PM Eastern
7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific

Expected Duration: 2 hours, 30 minutes

Conference Information

This live webcast has already been completed. If you have any questions please Click here to contact support or call us at 1-866-702-3278 .

What Will I Need To Attend?

This event will be completely web-based, so there will be no teleconference number or passcodes. To attend this webcast, you will need:

To ensure your computer meets the system requirements, please click the link below to launch a test video

Click here to view our System Check Page

Having Trouble? We're Here To Help!

If you are having difficulties attending the Live Webcast, call Abila Freestone at 1-866-702-3278.

Do you use Skype? Clicking on the phone numbers above will launch a Skype call to get you the support you need quickly! (Note: Standard Skype rates apply.)